Contact
Voorsitter

Mej. Ansie Hennop
Cell:      083 455 3001
Email:   hennop@absamail.co.za
Posbus 11190
0057 Wierda Park Suid

Onder-Voorsitter

Mnr Daniel van der Vyver
Tel:       012 664 7079
Cell:      083 469 8766
Email:   daniel@lwo.co.za
Posbus 13365
0028 Hatfield

Sekretaresse/Tesouriere

Mev. Gretha Viljoen
Cell:     082 625 5189
Email:  gretha.viljoen45@gmail.com
Ristlaan 1211
0186 Queenswood

Statistician

Mr Chris Callaghan
Tel:       012 807 4329
Cell:     082 375 2052
Email:  chrisc37@gmail.com
PO Box 70160
0041 Die Wilgers

Verteenwoordigers

Mev Veronica von Gordon - Baan en Veld
Cell:    082 825 7859
Email:  vongordonveronica@gmail.com
Unit 6
Loggann 1
Pendoringlaan 95
Wonderboom, 0082

Mnr Buks Meyer - Landloop
Cell:    082 823 8883
Email:  buksmeyer@vodamail.co.za
Posbus 2662
0158 The Reeds

Dr Sunet Eybers - Padloop
Cell:    082 874 2124
Email:  sunet.eybers@yahoo.com
Postnet suite# 270
Privaatsak X2
Raslouw

Me Winnie Koekemoer - Stap
Tel:     012 361 5023 (h)
Cell:    083 289 5270
Email:  winnie.koekemoer@gmail.com
50 Idol Road
102 Lynnwood Glen

Addisionele lede

Me Anneline Maloney
Cell:     082 630 6272 
Email:  amcmaloney@gmail.com
Joostestraat 3677
0157 Kloofsig


Mnr Hennie Prinsloo
Tel:     012 681 0017 (h)
Cell:    0826542222
Email:  hennie@venmin.co.za
Posbus 669
0149 Wierda Park
 

Mnr Gerard van den Raad
Tel:     012 653 2095 (h)
Cell:    082 337 7680
Email:  bgvdraad@mweb.co.za
Posbus 51557
0149 Wierdapark

 

Download Contact Details

Contact Details 2020 GNMA.doc